Beloved’s Dance [Poem]

So we Pray for One Love
One Heart, and Universal Mind
To be in balance now and forever more.
To bring awakening to the transparencies,
To bring awakening to the sleeping hearts

To bring the Mystery into the play
Transcending Illusion into the vast space

Beyond the form of all imagination

Lives the Secret of Eternal Love Blossoming
When the Serpent enters its cave of the night
The music dances the light
Luminosity from this Space you and I emerge in Forever Dance.
Religion and Science will never graspbuddha prayer
the love’s connection in your eyes,
the holy fire that burns in my heart
I lay it into your eternal heart.
For you my love are more and more
the Mystery of this universe Unfolds
in ways and presence I can not grasp
In ways and bonds that forever last.
No Karma no Dharma and no reprise
will understand the world of the Snake
While shedding skins and kissing Earth,
eternally grateful are my ways,
In which I go and in which I live
to bring you all the Peace you believe.
May Holy Fire Burn bright in your eyes
To light the way in others hearts
When you awaken my dear Love,
I, will step into this holy fire
With You Eternally I dance this play,
creating it all from Love’s embrace
And Although few will understand,
They all will come again and again
To witness Mystery’s glaring heart
in yours and mine breathing hearts.
I live in heart and it lives in me
and that is just the beginning of this Mystery
I love you more than you will ever know,
and my love knows that we are whole,
beyond all time, space and existence
Love knows no better Heart’s Mystery.
Her Holiness Tara Sonan Wangmo
#TsurphuLabrang #HHTara
Image: author unknown
Leave a Reply

