Twisted Path [Poem]

Beyond your projections and beyond your mind
Lies ancient wisdom of this High time
In letting go of all that has been
I open to the grace of what is

I no longer insist that you were right
And I no longer insist that you were wrong
I see you clearly now, You see
And I understand my Holy Way

Of the One Love

The Dharma People of Compassionate Heart
Of Sacred Wisdom Path and Buddha’s Way
Dakini Dancing on my Way
Trusting the Wisdom and the Mystery

This path from birth so very twisted
Turbulent and difficult, measures and values
Core are in me, Heart~ing my way and finding Grace.

While living in this ancient Mystery, Pramote Polyamate
I find I let go of the things that hurt
Me and you and many others,
I trust in the way of One Love.

Roses open and I blossom
To the feminine that is in me

I am the Shakti I am the Spirit
and my living is my Holy Way
The mountains move me and the rivers in me
Are the hills of my own breasts.

Find strength in One heart, find other hearts
And in this way form other bonds
Feel your way through this
Grand adventure
Trust in the walking and in the dance

The condors fly high and the snake is resting
While puma gently purrs in her cave
We are all united in a new way
Honouring our wisdom in the heart and in the way

In the bonds and in understanding
In the healing and in the passage
In the initiation and in the blessing
Of what was and what will be

While I do not know what may come
I trust that the wisdom of Most High
Will always be guiding us on Her way

I bow to the Way. The path. The Three jewels.

For we are One under the sun
All the time and forever
There is no dying any more
When we open to the transforming
grace of presence.

Her Holiness Tara Sonan Wangmo
#TsurphuLabrang #HHTara

Image: 500px – Pramote 

 

Leave a Reply

