My Buddha [Poem]

I heal deeply every time I love you,
My Buddha
Every time I look into the eyes of samsara
with courage
embrace this life and this living’s dying
I realize just how precious is everything
that we do to realize in one lifetime
Enlightenment

Life and Love finds itself anewkoi fish
when I close the doors on a few
past
memories
and
let
them
go
from
my heart
and trust in you
My Buddha

For all that has danced me and played
me into now, into this new beginning
has been a past offering
and a guidance
of the moments
that did not open
and perished
forever.

So here I am with you
My Buddha
and I love you
so much, because you understand
the love of a Tara
and I understand yours too

Her Holiness Tara Sonan Wangmo
#TsurphuLabrang #HHTara #GoKind

Leave a Reply

